Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

DEUTSCHLAND

NiemMichael Niem / Vertriebsleiter Deutschland
Mobilnummer: +49 174 340 0654
m.niem@gutmann-aussendienst.de

Vertriebsteam Deutschland

Dirk Brödel / Telefon: +49 1743 400 626
E-Mail: d.broedel@gutmann-exklusiv.com
PLZ: 75..76709|70000..71999|73000..74999|90000..94999|89000..89199|89500..89619

Hans Fleischmann / Telefon: +49 1743 400 635
E-Mail: h-d.fleischmann@t-online.de
PLZ: 89200..89449|80000..87999

Steffen Friedel / Telefon: +49 1726 135 610
E-Mail: steffen-friedel@gmx.de
PLZ: 35000..36999|54000..56999|6*|76726..76891|97*

Jürgen Huber / Telefon: +49 1515 141 9150
E-Mail: j.huber@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 72*|77000..79999|88*

Thorsten Koepnick / Telefon: +49 1522 887 3805                                                                                     E-Mail: t.koepnick@gutmann-aussendienst.de                                                                                                  PLZ: 2*

Frank Marx / Telefon: +49 1511 416 2003
E-Mail: marx-handelsvertretung@gmx.de
PLZ: 40*|41*|42*|45*|46*|47*|48*|49*|50*|51*|52*|53*

Andreas Podewils / Telefon: +49 1743 400 645
E-Mail: a.podewils@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 30*|31*|32*|33*|34*|37*|38*|43*|44*|57*|58*|59*

Stefanie Wolf / Telefon: +49 1776 901 577
E-Mail: wolf@ivwo.eu

Michael Neubaum / Telefon: +49 1717 727 190
E-Mail: neubaum@ivwo.eu
PLZ: 0*|1*|39*|95*|96*|98*|99*

EXPORT

Viladrosa Albert Viladrosa / Vertriebsleiter Export
Mobilnummer: +49 173 618 1659
a.viladrosa@gutmann-exklusiv.com

Vertriebsteam Frankreich

Nicolas Baudelot
Telefon: +33 6705 362 49
baudelot.nicolas@free.fr

Patrick Viveros
Telefon: +33 6625 720 30
viverospatrick@gmail.com

AT/CH/LI

Soares Estefanio Soares / Vertriebsleiter Export AT/CH
Mobilnummer: +49 173 618 1660
e.soares@gutmann-exklusiv.de

Vertriebsteam AT/CH/LI

Jürgen Huber / Gebietsrepräsentant CH/LI
Telefon: +49 15151 419 150
j.huber@gutmann-aussendienst.de

Dietmar Walter / Gebietsrepräsentant AT
Telefon: +43 6642 564 049
office@dietmarwalter.at