Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

DEUTSCHLAND

NiemMichael Niem / Vertriebsleiter Deutschland
mobile: +49 174 340 0654
m.niem@gutmann-aussendienst.de

Vertriebsteam Deutschland

Dirk Brödel / fon: +49 1743 400 626
email: d.broedel@gutmann-exklusiv.com
PLZ: 75..76709|70000..71999|73000..74999|90000..94999|89000..89199|89500..89619

Hans Fleischmann / fon: +49 1743 400 635
email: h-d.fleischmann@t-online.de
PLZ: 89200..89449|80000..87999

Steffen Friedel / fon: +49 1726 135 610
email: steffen-friedel@gmx.de
PLZ: 35000..36999|54000..56999|6*|76726..76891|97*

Jürgen Huber / fon: +49 1515 141 9150
email: j.huber@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 72*|77000..79999|88*

Frank Marx / fon: +49 1511 416 2003
email: marx-handelsvertretung@gmx.de
PLZ: 2*|49*

Bert Neumann / fon: +49 1601 572 476
email: bneumannhv@t-online.de
PLZ: 30000..34999|37000..38999|44*|57000..59999

Andreas Podewils / fon: +49 1743 400 645
email: a.podewils@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 40000..42999|45000..48999|50000..53999

Stefanie Wolf / fon: +49 1776 901 577
email: wolf@ivwo.eu
Michael Neubaum / fon: +49 1717 727 190
email: neubaum@ivwo.eu
PLZ: 0*|1*|39*|95*|96*|98*|99*

EXPORT

Viladrosa Albert Viladrosa / Vertriebsleiter Export
mobile: +49 173 618 1659
a.viladrosa@gutmann-exklusiv.com

Vertriebsteam Frankreich

Nicolas Baudelot
fon: +33 6705 362 49
baudelot.nicolas@free.fr

Patrick Viveros
fon: +33 6625 720 30
viverospatrick@gmail.com

CH/LI/AT

Soares Estefanio Soares / Vertriebsleiter Export AT/CH
mobile: +49 173 618 1660
e.soares@gutmann-exklusiv.de

Vertriebsteam CH/LI/AT

Jürgen Huber / Gebietsrepräsentant CH/LI
fon: +49 15151 419 150
j.huber@gutmann-aussendienst.de

Dietmar Walter / Gebietsrepräsentant AT
fon: +43 6642 564 049
office@dietmarwalter.at