Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

DEUTSCHLAND

NiemMichael Niem
Vertriebsleitung Nord-Deutschland
Mobilnummer: +49 174 340 0654
m.niem@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 0|1|2|30-34|37-39|4|50-53|57-59|95|96|98|99

Dirk Brödel
Vertriebsleitung Süd-Deutschland
Telefon: +49 174 340 0626
E-Mail: d.broedel@gutmann-exklusiv.com
PLZ: 35|36|54-56|60|61|63-69|7|8|90-94|97

Vertriebsteam Deutschland

Thorsten Koepnick / Telefon: +49 152 2887 3805
E-Mail: t.koepnick@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 2*

Andreas Podewils / Telefon: +49 174 340 0645
E-Mail: a.podewils@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 3030000..34999|37000..38999|44*|57000..59999

Frank Marx / Telefon: +49 151 1416 2003
E-Mail: marx-handelsvertretung@gmx.de
PLZ: 40000..42999|45000..48999|49*|50000..53999

Steffen Friedel / Telefon: +49 172 613 5610
E-Mail: steffen-friedel@gmx.de
PLZ: 35000..36999|54000..56999|6*|76726..76891|97*

Hans Fleischmann / Telefon: +49 174 340 0635
E-Mail: h-d.fleischmann@t-online.de
PLZ: 80000..87999|89200..89449

Andreas Mönius / Telefon: +49 152 2856 2027
E-Mail: a.moenius@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 90000..94999

Stefanie Wolf / Telefon: +49 177 690 1577
E-Mail: wolf@ivwo.eu
PLZ: 01*|02|06000..09999|95*|96*|98*|99*

Michael Neubaum / Telefon: +49 171 772 7190
E-Mail: neubaum@ivwo.eu
PLZ: 03*|04*|1*|39*

Jürgen Huber / Telefon: +49 151 5141 9150
E-Mail: j.huber@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 70000..71999|72*|73000..74999|75000..76709|
77000..79999|89000..89081|89082..89199|89500..89619

EXPORT

Viladrosa Albert Viladrosa
Vertriebsleiter Export
Mobilnummer: +49 173 618 1659
a.viladrosa@gutmann-exklusiv.com

Vertriebsteam Frankreich

Nicolas Baudelot
Telefon: +33 6705 362 49
baudelot.nicolas@free.fr

Patrick Viveros
Telefon: +33 6625 720 30
viverospatrick@gmail.com

AT

Vertrieb AT

Dietmar Walter / Gebietsrepräsentant AT
Telefon: +43 6642 564 049
office@dietmarwalter.at