Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

DEUTSCHLAND

Dirk Brödel
Vertriebsleitung Deutschland
Telefon: +49 174 340 0626
E-Mail: d.broedel@gutmann-exklusiv.com

Vertriebsteam Deutschland

André Berensmann / Telefon: +49 174 340 0627
E-Mail: a.berensmann@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 01..04|06..10|12..15|30|31|37..39|98|99

Thorsten Koepnick / Telefon: +49 152 2887 3805
E-Mail: t.koepnick@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 16|17|18|19|2*

Martin Sambraus / Telefon: +49 174 340 0645
E-Mail: m.sambraus@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 34|35|36|56|60..65

Frank Marx / Telefon: +49 151 1416 2003
E-Mail: marx-handelsvertretung@gmx.de
PLZ: 40000..42999|45000..48999|49*|50000..53999

Dominic Wagner / Telefon: +49 174 340 0654
E-Mail: d.wagner@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 54|55|66..69|74|76|77

Hans Fleischmann / Telefon: +49 174 340 0635
E-Mail: h-d.fleischmann@t-online.de
PLZ: 80000..87999|89200..89449

Francisco Fernandez / Telefon: +49 174 340 0628
E-Mail: f.fernandez@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 70000..71999|72*|73|75|78|79
89000..89081|89082..89199|89500..89619

Andreas Mönius / Telefon: +49 152 2856 2027
E-Mail: a.moenius@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 90000..94999|95|96|97

EXPORT

Viladrosa Albert Viladrosa
Vertriebsleiter Export
Mobilnummer: +49 173 618 1659
a.viladrosa@gutmann-exklusiv.com

Vertriebsteam Frankreich

Nicolas Baudelot
Telefon: +33 6705 362 49
baudelot.nicolas@free.fr

Patrick Viveros
Telefon: +33 6625 720 30
viverospatrick@gmail.com