Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

DEUTSCHLAND

NiemMichael Niem
Vertriebsleitung Nord-Deutschland
Telefon: +49 174 340 0654
E-Mail: m.niem@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 0|1|2|30-34|37-39|4|50-53|57-59|95|96|98|99

Dirk Brödel
Vertriebsleitung Süd-Deutschland
Telefon: +49 174 340 0626
E-Mail: d.broedel@gutmann-exklusiv.com
PLZ: 35|36|54-56|60|61|63-69|7|8|90-94|97

Vertriebsteam Deutschland

Thorsten Koepnick / Telefon: +49 152 2887 3805
E-Mail: t.koepnick@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 2*

Andreas Podewils / Telefon: +49 174 340 0645
E-Mail: a.podewils@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 3030000..34999|37000..38999|44*|57000..59999

Frank Marx / Telefon: +49 151 1416 2003
E-Mail: marx-handelsvertretung@gmx.de
PLZ: 40000..42999|45000..48999|49*|50000..53999

Hans Fleischmann / Telefon: +49 174 340 0635
E-Mail: h-d.fleischmann@t-online.de
PLZ: 80000..87999|89200..89449

Andreas Mönius / Telefon: +49 152 2856 2027
E-Mail: a.moenius@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 90000..94999|95|96|97

Francisco Fernandez / Telefon: +49 174 340 0628
E-Mail: f.fernandez@gutmann-aussendienst.de
PLZ: 70000..71999|72*|73000..74999|75000..76709|
77000..79999|89000..89081|89082..89199|89500..89619

EXPORT

Viladrosa Albert Viladrosa
Vertriebsleiter Export
Mobilnummer: +49 173 618 1659
a.viladrosa@gutmann-exklusiv.com

Vertriebsteam Frankreich

Nicolas Baudelot
Telefon: +33 6705 362 49
baudelot.nicolas@free.fr

Patrick Viveros
Telefon: +33 6625 720 30
viverospatrick@gmail.com

AT

Vertrieb AT

Dietmar Walter / Gebietsrepräsentant AT
Telefon: +43 6642 564 049
office@dietmarwalter.at